HYPE
L O A D I N G

Contacts

For General Enquiries
Founding Partners
Ilya Stewart
stewart@hypepro.tv
Murad Osmann
osmann@hypepro.tv
COMMERCIALS
Head of Sales
Anastasia Basheva
basheva@hypepro.tv +7 964 523 79 17
Executive producer
Ilya Dzhincharadze
djin@hypepro.tv
Executive producer
Irina Kanevskaya
kanevskaya@hypepro.tv
Head of Procurement
Alexey Yakubenko
yakubenko@hypepro.tv
FILM & TV
Partner
Pavel Buria
buria@hypepro.tv
Producer
Elizaveta Chalenko
chalenko@hypepro.tv +7 999 854 10 17
Development Executive
Elena Smolina
smolina@hypepro.tv
Production Assistant
Artem Abramov
abramov@hypepro.tv
20 Malaya
Nikitskaya street,
Moscow
View map